Love is Punishment

August 18, 2009 at 8:09 am Leave a comment

This song is original soundtrack from the famous korean drama Brilliant Legacy a.k.a Shining Inheritance. K-Will’s voice makes this song even better to listen. You can find this song at this link

BL

(crdt: bimbibap, apduy)


Lyrics of “Love is Punishment”

neoreul bojimalgeol geuraesseo

dareun sesangeseo salgeoseul

geujeo moreuneun sarameuro sandamyeon

ireon apeumttawineun mollasseulteni..

Perhaps if I never encountered you,

It would have been the best

If I had need been living in another world

If I had need to become strangers in life

It will not have been left with this inflicting pain in my heart

maeil maeil neoreul jiugo

maeil maeil neoreul beoryeodo

naemameun imi neoreul kkok sumginchae

nohajuji anha sarangira bureumyeo..

Each day, and each day forgetting you

Each day, and each day abandoned you

In the midst of my heart deeply concealing something

That I can’t really openly shout about my love

sarangeun haengbogira mitgo isseonneunde

malmotaneun sarangeun haneuri jun beorilppuniya

neoman saranghamyeon mami jeoryeoseo

nunmulman humchimyeo saraganikka..

It seems all a long I have always thought

that love was bliss and happiness

unable to beyond words that love is heaven’s render punishment

I just have to love you, and my heart will shiver & tremble

This is just living by wipping off tears

neo ireoneun beoreul ijeosseo

ibeurodo neoreul ijeosseo

gakkeumssik sure chwihae naesarangeul malhaebeoril geot gata

geuge geobi nal ppunya..

In my mind, I have already forgotten you

In my speech, I have already forgotten you

Occasionally drinking to drunken stupor

But I’m afraid, that I will utter my love for you

I’m really afraid of that

sarangeun haengbogira mitgo isseonneunde

malmotaneun sarangeun haneuri jun beorilppuniya

neoman saranghamyeon mami jeoryeoseo

nunmulman humchimyeo saraganikka..

It seems all a long I have always thought

that love was bliss and happiness

unable to beyond words that love is heaven’s render punishment

I just have to love you, and my heart will shiver & tremble

This is just living by wipping off tears

kkumeseo sarangeul halkka

ulgo tto uldaga jichyeoseo

jami deureo bojiman

kkaego namyeon haruga neul ttokgateunde..

In my dream, will I able to love you?

Crying and weeping

Awake, each day return to that of the former

neol saranghae ireoke saranghago isseo

niga eomneun goseseo nammollae sarangeul malhaebwa

hoksi niga deutgo daranalkkabwa

amudo moreuge saranghajanha…

Love is to love you

When you aren’t around, stealing mutter to say I love you

Afraid that when you heard that you will run away

Obscure silence inadvertently in loving you

Entry filed under: Musik. Tags: .

erste Kontakte (1) way to go, Sanggeun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,586 hits

