My Desktop

October 16, 2009 at 6:55 am 4 comments

It’s time to show off! hahaha.. I really love to show you some piece of me, after my signature, now my desktop! I know that you don’t care about picture on my desktop, but I still want to share it with you guys, so please forgive me hahahaha.. here is mine:

desktop-klein

What do you think guys, like it? Yeah I know it’s so plain, just a picture of 1n2d members without modification. Maybe you can suggest me another picture?

Entry filed under: ga penting. Tags: , , .

Mr. Kang With The Same T-Shirts Horror Show

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fili  |  October 16, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    wiwww….
    lucuuuu banget katjaaaa!!

    Reply
    • 2. owen47  |  October 16, 2009 at 1:51 pm

      hehehe…makasi fili..
      sayang nya gw gaptek
      jd g bs utak-atik gmbr wat desktop

      Reply
  • 3. namoola  |  October 17, 2009 at 6:41 am

    gw lagi ngoleksi pic terus di simpen di fb…

    katja, channel sapa sih diyoutube yg lengkap epinya?tau gak?

    Reply
    • 4. owen47  |  October 17, 2009 at 9:55 am

      namoola.. are u badbad’s friend at FB?
      I will send you a message via FB about “that” channel

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,586 hits

