HIATUS

January 19, 2010 at 1:18 pm 2 comments

I will take a really..really..really long break, this is my last post.. but believe me I will be back as soon as possible. If you send me an email or a question on “numpang tanya” section, I will try my best to give you a reply😀 As a bonus, I give you a download link to Lee Seunggi’s new song featuring Baek Chan (from 8eight) “Love Taught Me To Drink” (LOL such a weird title wekekeke..)

Click here!!
Credit goes to nieca_matsujun

Entry filed under: ga penting, Musik. Tags: , , , , .

Photo Of The Day 1n2d T-Shirt

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. supremeteam  |  January 20, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I’m a couple of days behind you sis…taking a loooong break. But if I found a new job n the paid is sufficient, I’m gonna use speedy to meet u n the rest of the gals….

    Hehe…fighting for the TA!!

    Reply
  • 2. baby_minhYuk  |  January 29, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    beneeeran hiatus nich?! g semi hiatus za ^_^

    ganbatte koudasai, kaTJa❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,512 hits

