sorry..

June 3, 2010 at 4:57 am Leave a comment

feeling guilty towards my mom..
she was so worry bout me
just bcoz I turned off my HP for about 24 hours

sorry mom..
really didn’t mean to make u worry
hehehehehehehehe ^_^

please believe me
what ever will happen in the future
this silly girl won’t do any stupid stuff!
so just relax, enjoy the life..

I’m still here,
just trying to make a better living for me,
love u to the max, mmuach!!!

Entry filed under: ga penting. Tags: .

BREAKING NEWS!! I Really Want To Meet You

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,674 hits

