Questions and Answers

November 1, 2010 at 5:49 am 2 comments

These 10 questions below are presented by me, and I’m also the one who answers it🙂 hahaha..

Q: 1 Night 2 Days or Strong Heart?
A: 1N2D for sure!! Strong Heart seems fake to me, it’s too scripted. I’m not saying that 1n2d doesn’t have script! Helloooooo…Daeju is a script-writer, his job is to make a SCRIPT for 1n2d, but 1n2d is more REAL for me as a viewer. That’s why it is called “the real wild road variety show”

Q: Haenam line or Hwacheon line?
A: HAENAM!!! hehehe…especially Hodong-Jiwon-Seunggi ^^

Q: Seop-Seop-Dang or The New Young Boys (MC-Mong, Seunggi, Jongmin)?
A: Are u kidding me? SEOP SEOP DANG FTW!! hehehe..sorry Jongmin, but Jiwon is the strength of the team.

Q: Mong or Jiwon?
A: Mongie..bong..bong!

Q: Mong or Seunggi?
A: Heodang Seunggi ^^

Q: Seunggi or Jiwon?
A: Eun “dooly” Jiwon!! hahaha.. (kok jadi muter2 jawaban nya?!)

Q: PD Na or PD Lee?
A: PD Lee🙂 I miss the golden years of 1n2d, when PD Lee was still around. Whatever, I love u PD Na, please don’t hate me ^^

Q: Brilliant Legacy or My Girlfriend is Gumiho?
A: hard to answer this one.. Hmmm, I choose My Girlfriend is Gumiho ^^

Q: Hwan or Daewoong?
A: Daewoong, no doubt! Seunggi’s acting skill as Daewoong is more appealing to me. Moreover, I hate Hwan fashion & hair style ^^

Q: HwanSung (Hwan & EunSung) or DaeMi (Daewoong & Miho)?
A: Another hard question! I still have to answer, right? OK, I choose HwanMi (Hwan & SeungMi) hehehe..

Have another fun questions? Just drop it, I will try my best to answer it 🙂

Entry filed under: all about korean wave, ga penting. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Unyuuuuuuu!! The Real Wild Road Variety Show

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. reglest  |  November 2, 2010 at 8:53 am

    Ho Dong atau Jong Min??? Hwehehe??

    Reply
    • 2. katja  |  November 3, 2010 at 12:25 am

      ahahahahay…HODONG aja deh ^^
      abis Jongmin kok tb2 jd pendiem, tak seperti yg dulu lagi..
      *najong bahasa gw*🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,586 hits

