It’s Pororo!

April 11, 2011 at 7:45 am 2 comments

Bok-Bul-Bok game in 1n2d episode 199, our 1n2d members had to figure out the name of a person/character after seeing their picture. During the quiz, Uhm Tae Woong was surprised after a picture of a little penguin showed up. He had no clue at all about this cute little penguin named PORORO kkkk~ Pororo is a cartoon series created by South korea, it began airing in Korea in 2003.

Photobucket

Don’t worry Mr. Uhm Tae Woong, you’re not alone, because the same went to me! kkkk~ A couple of months ago I didn’t know about the existence of cartoon character Pororo, until I got a taste of refreshing drink for korean kids named “Pororo Drink” hihihi.. (Choding and I have the same taste in food!!) And to tell u the truth, I was hooked to this drink :lol: it tastes like Calpico or Yakult hihihi.. PORORO MANSEH!!

PhotobucketRefreshing-favorite-drink for kids and even adults kkkkk~

Entry filed under: 1 night 2 days. Tags: , , .

Jualan Selimut Dang-Ding’s Caps

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mich  |  April 12, 2011 at 2:44 am

    I still don’t have a chance to taste this Pororo drink.. U should buy me some so I can taste it kkk.. *malak*😉

    Reply
  • 2. I eat kimchi!  |  April 20, 2011 at 1:06 am

    ahahahaha, jadi karena ini nih Taewoong bakal jadi musuh anak TK se-Korea?? ahahaha lucu!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,512 hits

