Noraebang With Seunggi

September 18, 2011 at 7:13 pm Leave a comment

I found the noraebang version of Seunggi’s songs a couple of months ago, and I really enjoy it! I often play those songs on MP3 player, and sing my heart out till my throat hurts kkk~ No need to go to karaoke bars, no need to get karaoke machine, all you need to do is just preparing your voice and the song’s lyrics ^^ wooot..wooot..I think this is the cheapest way to have fun till you drop😆 Because sharing is caring, so I give you a download link for those songs in case you want it. But sorry I have only 3 songs ^^

DOWNLOAD LINK

Entry filed under: 1 night 2 days, Musik. Tags: , , .

5 Things I Love About Lee Su Geun Picture Of The Day #8

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,512 hits

