#KatjaFacts

November 7, 2011 at 9:31 am 3 comments

This is just for fun😆 Actually I’ve already did this silly things on twitter, and wanna do it again on my blog. Please bear with it and feel free to not read it haha~

#KatjaFacts I have so many nicknames, one of them is Doraemon. What is the reason behind this silly nickname? hehehe..no comment!

#KatjaFacts My first crush is Michael Owen, you can tell from the URL address of my blog.

#KatjaFacts I am a big fan of spicy foods, I eat anything as long as it’s spicy and tasty.

#KatjaFacts I always have to see my hand in order to tell left from right (yes I spent 5 seconds to know which one is left and which one is right hehe~)

#KatjaFacts I rarely reply to a text message right away, and sometimes I’m just too lazy to reply any text LOL

#KatjaFacts I like Seunggi, but I am a 1n2d fan first and foremost. So please don’t hate me for giving nasty comments about Seunggi.

#KatjaFacts I use “katja” as my nickname on internet, and it’s not my real name.

#KatjaFacts I have the same sense of taste with Jiwon, so basically I love tasty foods for kids, ROFL!

#KatjaFacts My photo was on newspaper when I was in my first year at college, the funny thing is I hid that newspaper from my mom (this is top secret!! ROFL)

#KatjaFacts There is an account “owen47” on twitter, BUT that account belongs to other person, and it totally has nothing to do with me!

Entry filed under: ga penting. Tags: .

Picture of the Day #9 Happy Pepero Day!!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. april  |  November 7, 2011 at 9:54 am

    Uwooooo si karjo dah artis dr sejak doloo cieeeee :p

    Reply
  • 2. ellalae  |  November 8, 2011 at 5:46 am

    idolakuuu mnt ttd nya dong..
    *ditendang karjo*

    Reply
  • 3. reglest  |  January 29, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    #KatjaFacts I use “katja” as my nickname on internet, and it’s not my real name >> Bukannya, nickname-mu Karjo ya Jo’? *digampar*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,674 hits

