Because of 1 Night 2 Days..

February 10, 2012 at 9:36 am 10 comments

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I got to know Kang Hodong, Kim-C, Uhm Taewoong, Lee Sugeun, Eun Jiwon, MC-Mong, Kim Jongmin, Lee Seunggi.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I acknowledged the true definition of “the real wild road variety show”

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I got a lesson that we can’t select our own family members, but friends are family that we choose.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I got to know many new friends from all over the world.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I learned how to download and upload a video.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I got so many “pink letters” from youtube and KBSi.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I learned how to create a simple fan-vid.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I blogged like crazy about my obsession over this show.

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I produced whatsoever album for the one and only ilbak boys. (Eh??)

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, I saved penny after penny in order to buy a portable hard drive🙂

Because of 1 Night 2 Days, now I know that I’m not the only one in this world who can’t recite the whole multiplication table😆

In the end, thank you 1 night 2 days for bring laughter and joy to countless people T____T *elap air mata, sedot ingus*

Entry filed under: 1 night 2 days. Tags: .

Menghitung hari.. My First Experience With 1 Night 2 Days

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. reglest  |  February 10, 2012 at 9:42 am

    *handing handkerchief* runny nose*teary eyes* srooot*

    Katja~ T____T

    Reply
    • 2. reglest  |  February 10, 2012 at 9:45 am

      Forgot to add one: because of 1n2d I know I need to appreciate food, no matter what, when & where🙂

      Reply
  • 3. G1 WORLD (@G1_WORLD)  |  February 10, 2012 at 9:44 am

    Loving it.

    Reply
  • 4. Tria  |  February 10, 2012 at 9:51 am

    so sweet🙂

    Reply
  • 5. tatalitta  |  February 10, 2012 at 9:53 am

    So beautiful

    Reply
  • 6. tituy  |  February 10, 2012 at 10:02 am

    Very Well-said katja (T^T)
    1N2D always accompany me through some of hardest moment of my life,and no matter how sad i am at that time, they always can bring my smile and my joy back…and I learned that every problems isn’t as bad as I thought,,,like Kang Ho dong said at the closing of Korea Coastline Trip, “The sun is setting now,but don’t worry It will rise again tomorrow” there’s always a hope each day T____T let’s pray for them for a new chapter of their career…

    Reply
  • 7. anislotus  |  February 10, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    love it… TT
    me too… 1n2d never allow sad come to me…

    Reply
  • 8. windmill  |  February 19, 2012 at 10:19 am

    very touching….me too. Just know about about those 6 namjas last summer and downloaded like crazy 1n2d videos T___T

    Reply
  • 9. lily  |  March 5, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    me too..!!!!
    hoping those 6 namjas will be reunited as soon as possible with their original PD..
    1 night 2 days SEASON 3!!!!

    Reply
  • 10. kumi  |  March 6, 2012 at 2:45 am

    totally agree…T T
    can’t stop my tears&feels my heart will empty now…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,586 hits

