My First Experience With 1 Night 2 Days

February 11, 2012 at 8:01 am 2 comments

WARNING: This story of mine might be boring, please feel free to not read it.

I joined the bandwagon of 1n2d in November 2008, better late than never hehehe~  I got a brief glimpse of 1n2d through KBSWorld, at that time episode 78 was aired on TV without engsub, because I had no clue bout korean language at all so I was like “what the heck on earth is this show all about?!” gyahahahahaha *ditabok hodong*

1 night 2 days episode 78

Well, after that I got another glimpse, KBSWorld aired the eng-subbed version of 1n2d episode 76. It was a wonderful experience, still remember that I laughed like mad when the boys didn’t know the answer of Harry Potter’s school hahaha~ I was like “are these guys stupid or what? they don’t read harry potter, really???”😆 Since that moment I got hooked to this show, but still didn’t know the title of this crazy variety show.

1 night 2 days episode 76

Thanks to Ahboo, I watched her videos back then and got to know that they call this show as “1 night 2 days”. Episode 47 and 48 are the first full trip that I watched from Ahboo, I kept rewatch this episodes over and over for a week hehehe~ crazy huh?! Because of that episodes, the trot song “mujogon” was like my personal anthem back then, ROFL!! Officially gaga over this variety show.

1 night 2 days episode 47

And all of you can predict the rest of my story🙂 I often visit soompi, 1n2dfansubs, ahboo’s blog in order to get any stuff about 1n2d (mostly I am just a silent reader), I try not to miss any single episode of 1n2d on KBSWorld, and here I am still blogging about my obsession over this variety show hehehe~  Keep the spirit of variety!!

Entry filed under: 1 night 2 days. Tags: .

Because of 1 Night 2 Days.. Picture of the Day #11

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. reglest  |  February 11, 2012 at 9:10 am

    Variety Jeongshin!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Emi  |  April 29, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    Ada gak acara kaya gini di Ina….Dan mc sehebat hodong……love all members 1n2d……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,586 hits

