My Guilty Pleasure Crush: Yeo Jin Gu

February 27, 2012 at 3:25 pm 4 comments

Yo ladies, lemme introduce you to my guilty pleasure crush, it’s none other than:

Yeo Jin GuName: Yeo Jin Goo (Yuh Jin Gu)
Birthdate: 1997-Aug-13

TV Shows:
The Moon That Embraces The Sun (MBC, 2012)
Warrior Baek Dong Soo (SBS, 2011)
Giant (SBS, 2010)
The Reputable Family (KBS1, 2010)
Swallow the Sun (SBS, 2009)
Ja Myung Go (SBS, 2009)
Can Anyone Love (SBS, 2009)
Tazza (SBS, 2008)
Gourmet (SBS, 2008)
Iljimae (SBS, 2008)
Queen of the Game (SBS, 2006)
I Want to Love (SBS, 2006)

Movies:
Antique Bakery (2008)
Santamaria (2008)
No Mercy for the Rude (2006)
Sad Movie (2005)

Awards:
2008 SBS Drama Awards: Male Young Star Award (Iljimae, Gourmet, and Tazza)

Thanks to k-drama “The Moon That Embraces The Sun” for introducing me to the charming boy Yeo Jin Gu hehehe~ this noona officially goes gaga! To be honest Jung Il Woo was the reason why I watch the drama, but the young Lee Hwon (played by Yeo Jin Gu) successfully caught my attention with his acting skill, and now here I am rooting for the grown up Lee Hwon (played by Kim Soo Hyun) instead of prince Yang Myung (played by Jung Il Woo) hehehe~ I feel like a betrayer😆

So the question is: why I call it a guilty pleasure crush?? Oke please take a look at his birth date above, now you’ve got the answer, right? Yes I kid you not: HE IS STILL UNDER AGE!! (geez, it sounds like a pedo, ROFL) And my guilty feeling becomes worse when I take a look at his photo with school uniform hahaha~ Jin Gu-yah please grow up quickly so this crazy noona won’t get arrested, teehee!

Jin Goo goes to school~

Yeo Jin Gu is not a flower boy type, but his looks really fits my ideal type, ahemmm~ He looks like an Indonesian in my point of view, that’s why he caught my attention so easily. His acting skill is beyond his age, he switches from emotions to another without awkwardness, and I’m planning to watch his other dramas besides The Moon That Embraces The Sun. Way to go Jin Gu- yah!!

Entry filed under: all about korean wave. Tags: , , .

Hot Spaghetti Screencaps Eun Jiwon on Win-Win

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. reglest  |  February 28, 2012 at 12:07 am

    He looks like an Indonesian in my point of view, « setuju! Tapi gara2 apa yah? Warna kulitnya kah? Kkk

    Reply
  • 2. chienna  |  March 9, 2012 at 10:07 am

    Don’t worry, you are not alone! It’s bad enough that he has a masculine face, voice and beautiful smile, but he’s also a superb actor. I feel like a pedo too…

    This is my review of Yeo Jin Goo/METS : http://chienna.wordpress.com/2012/03/09/review-moon-embracing-the-sun/

    Reply
    • 3. katja  |  March 19, 2012 at 10:04 am

      thank u for visiting my blog, btw I love to visit your blog ^^ keep up the good work, girls!

      Reply
  • 4. angel grey  |  May 19, 2013 at 5:27 am

    Nice Work! :))) try watching Missing you! I fell in love with him instantly! :”) Besides I love our age gap.. he’s only 1 year older than me! :)))) Jin Goo Fighting!! :)))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Katja on Twitter

Shinhwa – Hey Dude!

Categories

Recent Posts

my archives

Blog Stats

  • 276,512 hits

